Leden

Welkom op de ledenpagina van Ralda

Snel naar:

Mailadressen:

Dans- en orkestleiding
Groep 3 (tieners op woensdag)marit@ralda.nl
Groep 4 (maandagavond)iris@ralda.nl
Kindertheatergroepellen@ralda.nl
Theatergroepiris@ralda.nl
Orkestorkest@ralda.nl
Bestuur bestuur@ralda.nl
Margr̩ Drobinski Рvoorzittervoorzitter@ralda.nl
Joske Reinders – secretaris (kleding)joske@ralda.nl
Fedde Sterringa – penningmeester (financiën / lidmaatschap)penningmeester@ralda.nl
Jord Meulenbeld – alg. bestuurslid (techniek)jord@ralda.nl
Marloes Meijerman- alg. bestuurslidmarloes@ralda.nl
Mailadres voor optredens en workshopsboekingen@ralda.nl
Algemeen mailadresinfo@ralda.nl